ALBUM: Soulfly – Totem (Zip File)

ALBUM: Soulfly – Totem (Zip File)

Download Album Soulfly – Totem Zip File Mp3 Download

Soulfly finally dropped his most anticipated seventh studio album titled “Totem” download and share your thoughts in the comment section.


Totem is the name of singer-songwriter Soulfly‘s second studio album slated to be released on August 5, 2022.

Download Soulfly – Totem Zip File Below.

  1. Superstition
  2. Scouring the Vile
  3. Filth upon Filth
  4. Rot in Pain
  5. The Damage Done
  6. Totem
  7. Ancestors
  8. Ecstasy of Gold
  9. Soulfly XII
  10. Spirit Animal

DOWNLOAD: Soulfly – Totem (Album Zip File)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.