[ep]Banky W – The Bank Statements

Banky W – The Bank Statements

Banky W storms in with a lovely new project titled, “The Bank Statements (EP).”

Melodious singer, business tycoon, actor, and politician Banky W has released a new studio body of work titled, “The Bank Statements (EP).”

Getting back into the mainstream sound, the singer earlier released a love-themed jam, ‘Jo’ a few weeks ago.

Now, he renders his touch with full force as he unveils the seven-track body of work.

Tagging along on this project, the singer featured fellow veteran, 2Baba, gospel minister Mercy Chinwo, The LCGC, Waje, Afrobeat star Seun Kuti and others.

Infused in R&B and groovy Soul, this project is an embodiment of gospel vibes and love!

Check out the tracklist below!

  • Welcome To The Bank Statements
  • Jo
  • Song For You
  • Please Restart
  • Selense feat Mercy Chinwo
  • My Destiny feat. Brookstone, The Lagos Community Gospel Choir
  • Talk and Do feat. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje, Seun Kuti, Brookstone,  The Lagos Community Gospel Choir.

Listen up!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.