Aespa – I`ll Make You Cry

Aespa – Aenergy

Download Lagu Aespa – I`ll Make You Cry MP3

South Korean Girl group Aespa has made their comeback with released 1st mini-album called “Savage” on October 5, 2021. Totaled 6 tracklists inside the album, include;  Aenergy, Savage, I`ll Make You Cry, YEPPI YEPPI, ICONIC, and Lucid Dream. Let’s check out one of the tracklists below :

[AUDIO] Aespa – I`ll Make You Cry :

Artist : Aespa
Title : I`ll Make You Cry
Album : Savage
Year : 2021
Duration : 2:27
Added : 2021-10-05

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.