NCT 127 – The Rainy Night

NCT 127

Download lagu NCT 127 – The Rainy Night

NCT 127 (엔씨티 127) is the sub-unit of the boy group NCT. The sub-unit consists of 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan. NCT 127 has made their debuted on July 7th, 2016 under SM Entertainment.

On September 17, 2021, NCT 127 has droped their 3rd new album caled “Sticker – The 3rd Album”, this album succes to topped all kpop music chart including Chart, Kyobo Bookstore, Hot Tracks, std.  There are a total of 11 songs in it with different genres, for example the title track “Sticker” is a hip-hop dance genre with an intense bass sound and an addictive flute. This 9-member idol group admitted that it was quite difficult for trying new genres.

Let’s check out the video of NCT 127  “The Rainy Night” below :

  • Artist                 : NCT 127
    Title                   : The Rainy Night
    Album               : Sticker – The 3rd Album
    Year                   : 2021
    Duration           : 3:19
    Added               : 2021-09-17

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.