[LIVE CLIP] Young K (영케이) – Microphone (feat. Dvwn)

Young K (영케이)

Download Young K (영케이) – Microphone (feat. Dvwn).mp3

Let’s check out [LIVE CLIP] Young K – “Microphone (feat. Dvwn)”, below :

  • Artist       : Young K
    Title         : Microphone (feat. Dvwn)
    Album     : Eternal
    Year         : 2021
    Duration : 3:18
    Added     : 2021-09-06


Young K (영케이) is a solo artist and member of Day6 who debuted under JYP Entertainment. He has dropped his mini-album called “Eternal” on September 6, 2021. With totaled 7 tracklist inside the album, include; “Goodnight, Dear”, “Come As You Are”, “Want To Love You”, “Microphone (feat. Dvwn)”, “Not Gonna Love”, “Guard You” and “Best Song”.

Download latest korean pop music


영케이의 다른 노래들

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.