LeeHi (이하이) – Safety Zone

LeeHi (이하이) – Intentions

Download Lagu Lee Hi (이하이) – Safety Zone.mp3

Let’s check out Lee Hi (이하이) – Safety Zone, below :

  • Artist       : Lee Hi (이하이)
    Title         : Safety Zone
    Album     : 4 ONLY
    Year         : 2021
    Duration : 4:09
    Added     : 2021-09-09

Lee Hi (이하이) is a Korean solo artist who debuted on November 4th, 2012, under YG Entertainment. In December 2019, Lee Hi announced that she had ended her contract with YG Entertainment, and joined AOMG Entertainment in July 2020.

September 9, 2021, Lee Hi made her comeback with dropped her mini-album called “4 ONLY”, Totaled 9 tracklist inside the album, include; “Darling”, “Savior (feat. B.I)”, “Intentions”, “Waterride”, “Bye”, “Red Lipstick (feat. Yoon Mi Rae)”, “H.S.K.T (feat. Wonstein)”, “Safety Zone”,  and “What is Love?”.

Download latest korean pop music


이하이의 다른 노래들

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.