Drake Certified Lover Boy ALBUM Download

Certified Lover Boy ALBUM

Drake Certified Lover Boy ALBUM Download

9JAFLAVAR — Premiering Drake new sophomore ALBUM project, Certified Lover BoyThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Champagne Poetry” a solo single on the project.

The album which features 13 tracks of Drake in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. Certified Lover Boy is Drake’s sixth studio album and the follow-up to his fifth studio album, Scorpion, which was released on June 29, 2018.

Drake – Lie To Me

Drake – Greece

Certified Lover Boy album  is made-up of 9 solo single with featuring from Future, Lil Durk & Young Thug more. Check-out full project track-listing below.

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Tracklist

  • Too Sexy* ft. Young Thug, Future
  • Champagne Poetry
  • Fair Trade
  • Not Around
  • Feel Like You* ft. Doe Boy
  • Laugh Now Cry Later ft. Lil Durk
  • Lucky Lefty
  • Need Me (Lotta 42)
  • I Did (Grand Entrance)
  • In the Cut ft. Roddy Ricch
  • Certified Lover Boy*
  • Lie To Me
  • Intoxicated*

Download Drake Certified Lover Boy ALBUM Zip ⇓


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.