DOWNLOAD: Zella Day – Sunday in Heaven ALBUM

Zella Day Sunday in Heaven ALBUM Download

9JAFLAVAR.COM — today marks the arrival of special released AlbumZella Day, ‘Sunday in Heaven’ the full project featuring 10 songs. This is the latest album from  scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs.

Sunday in Heaven is the third studio album by Award-winning singer, Zella Day. Every track is completely written by Ido Zmishlany, Jay Joyce, John Paul White, John Velasquez, Malay,Ryan Hahn, Simon Wilcox & Zella Day.

Zella Day – Sunday in Heaven Tracklist

  1. Mushroom Punch
  2. Am I Still Your Baby
  3. Dance for Love
  4. I Don’t Know How to End
  5. Bunny
  6. Girls
  7. Golden
  8. Real Life
  9. Almost Good
  10. Last Time


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.