DOWNLOAD: Claire Laffut – Bleu ALBUM

Claire Laffut – Bleu ALBUM

Claire Laffut Bleu ALBUM Download

9JAFLAVAR — Premiering Claire Laffut new sophomore ALBUM project, BleuThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Étrange Mélange” a solo single on the project.

The album which features 13 tracks of Claire Laffut in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. Bleu is Claire Laffut first studio album and the follow-up to his first studio EP, Mojo, which was released on 2018.

Bleu album  is made-up of 12 solo single with featuring Yseult. Check-out full project track-listing below.

Claire Laffut – Bleu Tracklist

  1. MDMA
  2. Sororité
  3. Vertige
  4. Hiroshima
  5. Adrénaline
  6. Vérité
  7. Étrange Mélange
  8. Nudes ft. Yseult
  9. Osmose
  10. Avis de tempête
  11. Mojo
  12. Tombée dans un rêve
  13. Et j’ai ri

Download Claire Laffut Bleu ALBUM Zip ⇓


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.