DOWNLOAD: Carrie Underwood – My Gift (Special Edition) ALBUM

Carrie Underwood – My Gift (Special Edition) ALBUM

Carrie Underwood My Gift (Special Edition) ALBUM Download — today marks the arrival of special released AlbumCarrie Underwood, ‘My Gift (Special Edition) the full project featuring 14 songs. This is the latest album from Carrie scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs.

My Gift (Special Edition) is the 4th studio album by Award-winning singer, Carrie Underwood. Every track is completely written by Brett James, Buddy Greene, Carrie Underwood, Chris DeStefano,David Garcia, Harry Simeone, Henry Onorati, Hugh Martin, John Legend, Katherine Kennicott Davis,Mark Lowry, Ralph Blane, Toby Gad & Traditional.

My Gift is Underwood’s first holiday album, released on September 25, 2020. The album includes a mix of traditional Christmas songs celebrating her faith and the spiritual nature of the holiday, as well as original songs.

Carrie Underwood – My Gift (Special Edition) Tracklist

  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Let There Be Peace
  4. Little Drummer Boy ft. Isaiah Fisher
  5. Sweet Baby Jesus
  6. Hallelujah
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  10. Away in a Manger
  11. Silent Night
  12. Favorite Time Of Year
  13. All Is Well
  14. Let There Be Peace/Something In The Water (LIVE From HBO Max’s MY GIFT: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.