DOWNLOAD: Baby Queen – The Yearbook ALBUM

Baby Queen The Yearbook album

Baby Queen The Yearbook ALBUM Download

9jaflavar — Premiering Baby Queen new sophomore ALBUM project, The YearbookThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “You Shaped Hole” a solo single on the project.

The album which features 10 tracks of Baby‘s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. The release of ‘Travelin’ Kind’ marks Baby Queen SECOND studio album following her 2020  album ‘Medicine’.

The YearBook album made-up of 9 solo singles and had a collabration with MAY-A on the song ‘American Dream’. Check-out full project track-listing below.

Baby Queen – The Yearbook Tracklist

  1. Baby Kingdom
  2. Raw Thoughts
  3. You Shaped Hole
  4. American Dream ft. MAY-A
  5. Narcissist
  6. Dover Beach
  7. Dover Beach, Pt. 2
  8. These Drugs
  9. Fake Believe
  10. I’m a Mess

Download Baby Queen The Yearbook ALBUM Zip ⇓


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.