DOWNLOAD: Ashland Craft – Travelin’ Kind ALBUM

ashland album

Ashland Craft Travelin’ Kind ALBUM Download

9jaflavar — Premiering Ashland Craft new sophomore ALBUM project, Travelin’ KindThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Make It Past Georgia” a solo single on the project.


The album which features 11 tracks of Ashland’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. The release of ‘Travelin’ Kind’ marks Ashland Craft first studio album following her hit 2020 song ‘That’s The Kinda Place’.

Ashland Craft – Travelin’ Kind Tracklist

  1. Travelin Kind
  2. Your Momma Still Does
  3. Leavin’ You Again
  4. Make It Past Georgia
  5. Last 20 Dollars
  6. Highway Like Me by Ashland Craft & Marcus King
  7. Mimosas In The Morning
  8. Day By Day
  9. Letcha Fly
  10. Come Down
  11. That’s The Kinda Place

Download Ashland Craft Travelin’ Kind ALBUM Zip ⇓



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.