Red Velvet – Queendom ALBUM

red velvet

Red Velvet Queendom ALBUM Download today marks the arrival of special release of Red Velvet 6th Mini Album: ‘Queendom’ the full project featuring 6 songs. This is the latest song from 레드벨벳 scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs. Red Velvet (레드벨벳) is a girl group that consists of 5 members: Irene, Wendy, Seulgi, Joy and Yeri. Red Velvet debuted on August 1, 2014, under S.M. Entertainment.

Track listing for Red Velvet Queendom

  1. “Queendom”
  2. “Pose”
  3. “Knock on Wood”
  4. “Better Be”
  5. “Pushin’ N Pullin”
  6. “Hello, Sunset” (Korean: 다시 여름; RR: Dasi Yeoreum; lit. Again, Summer)

Red Velvet recently drops teaser for their comeback album ‘Queendom’. The supergroup unveiled individual teaser images of the ‘Carnival’ version for Yeri, Wendy and Joy on August 12 along with a group concept photo on August 10. ‘Queendom’.

The girls looked enthralling while they posed in front of a vehicle with the group’s flag on top of it along with colourful balloons and paper decorations around them. The members gave off an elegant vibe in their black, purple and white dresses.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.