DOWNLOAD Trisha Yearwood – Every Girl: Deluxe ALBUM


Trisha Yearwood Every Girl: Deluxe ALBUM Download today marks the arrival of special released Album: Trisha Yearwood, R16;Every Girl: Deluxe’ the full project featuring 17 songs. This is the latest project from Trisha Yearwood scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs.

Trisha Yearwood – Every Girl: Deluxe Tracklist

  1. Every Girl in This Town
  2. I Dare You to Love
  3. Workin’ On Whiskey
  4. Find A Way
  5. Home
  6. Shallow (The Duet With Garth Brooks)
  7. The Matador
  8. Can’t Take Back Goodbye
  9. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know ft. Kelly Clarkson
  10. What Gave Me Away ft. Garth Brooks
  11. Something Kinda Like It
  12. When Lonely Calls
  13. She’s In Love With the Boy (Acoustic) [30th Anniversary]
  14. Bible and a .44 ft. Patty Loveless
  15. I’ll Carry You Home
  16. Drink Up
  17. Love You Anyway ft. Don Henley



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.