DOWNLOAD: Blacktop Mojo – Blacktop Mojo ALBUM

​Blacktop Mojo Blacktop Mojo ALBUM Download today marks the arrival of special released Album: ​Blacktop Mojo, ‘Blacktop Mojo’ the full project featuring 12 songs.

Blacktop Mojo – Blacktop Mojo Tracklist

  1. Wicked Woman
  2. Bed Tundy
  3. Latex
  4. Rewind
  5. Jealousy
  6. Make Believe
  7. Darlin’ I Won’t Tell
  8. Do It For the Money
  9. Hold Me Down
  10. Cough
  11. Stratus Melancholia
  12. Tail Lights

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.