YOON DU JUN – Lonely Night

Download MP3 윤두준 (YOON DU JUN) – Lonely Night

Yoon Doojoon made his comeback as solo artist with released new album titled “Daybreak“!

Contains a total of five songs, this solo album also featured the main song “Lonely Night“. And other songs include “Be my light“,”Save me“,”Fool of love (feat.MOON)“, and “0.00.”

[ Track 4 ]

Title : Lonely Night
Artist : YOON DU JUN
Album : Daybreak
Release Date : 2020.07.27
Genre : R&B/Soul
Language : Korean

Stream 윤두준 (YOON DU JUN) – Lonely Night below :