Download lagu KYT (코요태) – 바다 (The Sea)

Download MP3 KYT (코요태) – 바다 (The Sea)

Koyote / KYT (Korean: 코요태) is a South Korean co-ed vocal group consisting of members Kim Jong-min, Shin Ji, and Bbaek Ga.

The group has gone through numerous line-up changes over the years, and Shin Ji is the group’s only remaining original member.

July 23, KYT has made their comeback with released new song titled “The Sea.”

[ The Sea – CREDITS ]

Title : 바다 (The Sea)
Artist : KYT
Album : 바다 (The Sea)
Release Date : 2020.07.19
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean

Stream KYT (코요태) – ‘바다 (The Sea)’ below :