DOWNLOAD: Aminé – Limbo (Album) (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: Aminé – Limbo (Album) (Zip File)

Ethiopian born American singer Aminé, geared up on a new 14 tracked album, Limbo. 9jflavar Media has learned. Aminé is best known for his commercial debut single “Caroline” on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, which peaked at number 11.

The album ‘Limbo’ installment Aminé had collaborations from slowthai , Vince Staples, JID , Charlie Wilson, Young Thug, Summer Walker, and Injury Reserve.

Limbo Tracklist;

  1. Burden
    2. Woodlawn
    3. Kobe
    4. Roots (feat. JID & Charlie Wilson)
    5. Can’t Decide
    6. Compensating (feat. Young Thug)
    7. Shimmy
    8. Pressure In My Palms (feat. slowthai & Vince Staples)
    9. Riri
    10. Easy (feat. Summer Walker)
    11. Mama
    12. Becky
    13. Fetus (feat. Injury Reserve)
    14. My Reality

Stream and download Limbo Album